Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • Solomon Asamoah
    Chief Executive Officer - Ghana Infrastructure Investment Fund (GIIF)
  • Gabriel Negatu
    Director General - African Development Bank
  • Moussa Kouyaté
    Chairman - National Steering Committee for PPP's, Ivory Coast
  • Julia Prescot
    Chief Strategy Officer - Meridiam
  • Jean-Francis Dusch
    CEP - Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management
  • Christophe Dossarps
    CEO - Sustainable Infrastructure Foundation
  • Ian Paterson
    PPP Development Director - Atkins Acuity
  • Tylor Hartwell
    Head of transport and telecoms - Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
  • David Uzsoki
    Sustainable Finance and Infrastructure Specialist - International Institute for Sustainable Development
  • Sandy Burrell
    Director - WSP
  • Thiago Almeida
    Infrastructure Finance and Transaction Advisory Lead - Africa - Mott MacDonald
  • John Davie
    Chairman - Altra Capital
  • Dawit Wolde-Michael Gebre-ab MBE
    Senior Director of Strategic Planning - Djibouti Ports and Free Zone Authority (DFPZA)
  • Roberto Vidal Ferreira
    Head of Business Development - Mota-Engil Africa
  • Segun Osuntokun
    Partner - Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
  • Michael Amaning
    Business Development Manager - Invest in Africa (IIA)
  • Romain Py
    Head of Transactions - African Infrastructure Investment Managers
  • Alan Follmar
    Managing Director - Lions Head Global Partners